Latest Products https://www.kraftcorporation.in Latest Products Sat, 02 Jul 2022 05:09:01 +0530 en-us https://www.kraftcorporation.in Kraft Paper https://www.kraftcorporation.in/kraft-paper.htm https://www.kraftcorporation.in/kraft-paper.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the known Supplier of high quality Kraft Paper, which is a sturdy machine-made paper created using wood pulp. It is widely used for the purpose of packaging, paper bag, carton boxes, wrapping product, packing materials, insulating agent in electrical equipment and various others. Duplex Boards https://www.kraftcorporation.in/duplex-boards.htm https://www.kraftcorporation.in/duplex-boards.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duplex Boards that we supply are procured from the trustworthy manufacturers or vendors present in the market. A duplex board consists of two layers, which is made from waste paper pulp. Duplex Boards that we offer are used for packaging purposes. White Top Kraft Liner https://www.kraftcorporation.in/white-top-kraft-liner.htm https://www.kraftcorporation.in/white-top-kraft-liner.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have this indigenous product in Coated and Uncoated quality with smooth surface as per buyer requirement.No matter the type of converting or printing.Customer rave about its superior runnability and convertibility. Brown Kraft Paper https://www.kraftcorporation.in/brown-craft-paper.htm https://www.kraftcorporation.in/brown-craft-paper.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying this product according to customer need and specification in different GSM and quality. Imported Grey Boards https://www.kraftcorporation.in/imported-grey-boards.htm https://www.kraftcorporation.in/imported-grey-boards.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It's very light in weight, Very hard in stiffness, smooth surface to produce fancy, luxurious boxes like Sweets, mobile, Chocolate, Wedding cards, Watches, Perfume, Wine, Diaries, Etc. Rigid Boards https://www.kraftcorporation.in/rigid-boards.htm https://www.kraftcorporation.in/rigid-boards.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying rigid broad according to customer need and specifications. Grey Rigid Board https://www.kraftcorporation.in/grey-rigid-board.htm https://www.kraftcorporation.in/grey-rigid-board.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PE Coated Rigid Board https://www.kraftcorporation.in/pe-coated-rigid-board.htm https://www.kraftcorporation.in/pe-coated-rigid-board.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Coated Rigid Board https://www.kraftcorporation.in/black-coated-rigid-board.htm https://www.kraftcorporation.in/black-coated-rigid-board.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grey White Rigid Board https://www.kraftcorporation.in/grey-white-rigid-board.htm https://www.kraftcorporation.in/grey-white-rigid-board.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530